About
How to Become a Member
President's Message
SCAPA History
SCAPA Officers and Board
Professional Development
Information for Activity Professionals
Workshops and Conference
Information for Administrators
Forms & Scholarships
News, Announcements & Articles
Newsletter Archives
Jobs
SCAPA Survey
MEPAP and Homestudy Courses
Disclaimer
Links
Services
e-mail me

SCAPA Officers and Board


 

SCAPA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
President
Lorre Baird, BA, AP-BC, ADC, CDP, CCCI
7057 Puddin Swamp Road
Turbeville, SC  29162
lbaird@methodist-manor.com
 
Past President
Amy Jackson, BA, AP-BC,A DC, CDP
N. HWY101
Greer, SC 29651
amyjackson1@bellsouth.net
 
 Vice-President, Government Relations,
District Coordinator
Linda Wright, AP-BC, ADC, CCCI
P.O. Box 384
Gaffney, SC  29342
marygrace9599@hotmail.com
 
Professional Development
Debbie Bouknight, BS, AC-BC, ACC, CDP, CCCI
209 Westport Dr.
Columbia, S.C. 29223
dbouknight2@sc.rr.com
dtbouknight@lexhealth.org
 
Recording Secretary, Parliamentarian
Jenny Juhasz, AP-BC, CCCI
P.O. Box 4
Jacksonboro, SC 29452
jenny.juhasz@bishopgadsden.org
 
Corresponding Secretary
Bill Webb, BME, AP-BC
1302  Woodrow St.
Columbia, SC 29205
bwebb.act@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Carol Cebulka, AP-BC, CCCI
1294 Fenwick Plantation Rd.
Johns Island, S.C. 29455
ccebulka@hotmail.com
 
Marketing Chair
Renee Bledsoe, AP-BC, CCCI
PO Box 190
Abbeville, SC 29620
srbledsoe23@gmail.com
 
SCAPA EXECUTIVE BOARD
 
Awards Chairman & Historian
Margaret Zeigler
2825 Carter Rd.
Sumter, SC 29150
mbzmoore@gmail.com
 
Publications Chair
Debbie Bailey, AP-BC
719 KershawHwy
Camden, SC 29020
drbailey@5sqc.com
 
DISTRICT COORDINATORS
Central District Representative
Amy McCormack, ADC
109 Silverbell Ln.
Lexington, SC  29073
amy.mccormack@preshomesc.org
 
Coastal District Representative
Tara Manson
2100 Twin Chruch Rd.
Florence, SC 29501
tmanson@methodist-manor.com

Lower District Representative
Andrea Milligan, AP-BC, CDP
2290 henry Tecklenburg Dr.
Charlesotn, SC  29414
andreamilligan@jeaseniorliving.com
 
Piedmont District Representative
Beth Batson, ADC
199 Mount Bethel Rd.
Ware Shoals, SC  29692
marybbatson@yahoo.com
 
Conference Chair 2018
Tara Manson (see above)
 
SCAPA is divided into four districts  within the state of South Carolina: Central, Coastal, Lower and Piedmont. Each District has a member representative who is responsible for holding meetings throughout the year on topics of interest to the membership. New members are accepted throughout the year with renewals due on their anniversary date. You can download a copy of the district map from  the "Forms and Information Download Page".